Vito De Francesco

Vito De Francesco is the powerhouse percussionist and driving force behind the progressive metal band Pyramid Theorem. Vito’s current setup includes an 11-piece DW drum kit with a vast array of Sabian cymbals. He also has a formal endorsement partnership with Collision Drumsticks. Pyramid Theorem is set to release its third LP on August 21, 2020. The album was produced by Richard Chycki (Rush, Aerosmith, Dream Theater) who challenged Vito and his bandmates to step outside of their comfort zone to achieve a record that they are incredibly proud of.